Brick & Mortar

I’m so excited to tell you I am showing and selling at a new gallery in Shelburne Falls!

I’ve been really busy dyeing silk and making scarves. I’ll be a working artist at the gallery three days a month. I may set up a small screen and print there.

Brick & Mortar  down by the Falls in Shelburne Falls -Beautiful arts and crafts, hand blown glass, jewelry, paintings, furniture, pottery- and scarves- Come visit the gallery!

scarves

and tea towels too!

and tea towels too!

building gallery teatime

This entry was posted in arashi shibori, hand dyed fabric, Indigo, natural dyeing, printing with dye, quilting and sewing and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

11 Responses to Brick & Mortar

  1. Pamela says:

    Congratulations Marjorie! Your tea towels and scarves are beautiful. Enjoy your gallery exhibition. If I was in your area I would be there.
    Pamela, from Oz.

  2. Paula says:

    Congrats Marjorie! I love the tea towels so gorgeous.

  3. Congrats Margie! That’s wonderful news!

  4. Ooh, I’d love to buy some of your fabric, Marjorie! Can I do so online?

  5. Sally says:

    Congrats, Margie! The scarves look beautiful!

  6. Congratulations!!! It sounds great.

Love to hear from you!

