country road take me home

I was taking Route 91 and then I found another way home through the hills. Now this is the road I take home everyday.

Sugaring time around here
sugaring

This entry was posted in barn and farmhouse style, country life, maple syrup, moving to the country, quilting and sewing, Shelburne Falls and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to country road take me home

  1. pennross says:

    Happy maple syruping! My sister, in Wooster Mass, just showed a similar pic.

Love to hear from you!

