TeaTime

Peter and I are continuing to chip away at this Tea Towel order. I am having the time of my life!

This entry was posted in silkscreen printing. Bookmark the permalink.

17 Responses to TeaTime

  1. BarbaraZ says:

    This is great! Is this all one order? I really like the table runners you made too. I couldnt find the option to comment on that. I’m having a catch up day on my favorite blogs.
    Nice pic, btw. 🙂

  2. Whoa … if they were colorful, would look like you’re Buddhist household. 🙂

  3. nell says:

    Love the look of your towels and the photo is great.

  4. pennross says:

    How many were ordered? what a job!

  5. meta says:

    Long live the tea-towel!

  6. I am so happy for you

  7. How many do you have to make total? Love the perspective in the photo.

  8. marjorie says:

    I have a little sweatshop set-up in my living room now! lol

  9. Curls & Q says:

    Q – Now that’s a lot of tea towels!

Love to hear from you!

