thinking about pink

I was falling asleep and thinking about pink-how I didn’t have enough pink or yellow. I got up and mixed up a very light scarlet-its kind of orangey and I like that but tonight I really, really want pink. I’m out of fuschia and wishing i wasn’t because fuschia would make a very nice pink but I do have boysenberry so i mixed a tiny bit in. I think I have about a yard or so of the white kona. I’m almost out of that too. I’m too tired to look for the sinew or the twine butI have some chenille brown yarn. I tied up a little bundle and dropped it in.

then the soda ash. lets see what happens in the morning. g’night.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Love to hear from you!

